How do I delete my account?
Deleting your account is permanent and can't be undone.
- For most users, we recommend you cancel your subscription or update/remove your payment info.
- To permanently delete your account along with all of your account info and support history, select Delete account on the bottom of Settings.
If you have any questions or want to tell us why you're deleting your account, please contact us.